DILE STAFF

Departaments & people in charge

Carlos Leal

CEO 

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3019
M.+34 651 853 812

carlosleal@dileoffice.com

 

Vicente Leal

Production Manager

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3003
M.+34 615 255 775

vleal@dileoffice.com

 

Pedro Reig

Sales Manager Spain & Portugal

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3009
M.+34 680 455 189

preig@dileoffice.com

 

Mª Dolores Molina

Large Accounts Responsible

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3005
M.+34 628 833 998

dolomolina@dileoffice.com

 

Salvador Durá

Logistics Management

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3002
M.+34 609 141 698

sdura@dileoffice.com

 

Mª José Berenguer

Payments Management

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3007
M.+34 670 469 702

mberenguer@dileoffice.com

 

Mª Jose Gimeno

Domestic Orders Management

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3017
M.+34 680 889 810

mjgimeno@dileoffice.com

 

Mª Teresa Conejero

Accounting

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3014
M.+34 661 889 722

tconejero@dileoffice.com

 

Daniel Durá

Dilestudio & Projects

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3013
M. +34 661 889 699

dilestudio@dileoffice.com

 

Fabio Comer

Logistics & Operations

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3015
M.+34 661 889 744

fabiocomer@dileoffice.com

 

Marc Nacenta

Export Area Manager

T. +34 965 561 177 Ext. 3022
M.+34 661 422 613

marc@dileoffice.com

 

José Manuel Noya

Social Media

T. +34 965 561 177
M.+34 600 425 001

social@dileoffice.com

 

Follow us on: